Staff

Managment

Owner / General Manager -
boots@villecom.net

"Boots" Robert S. Elliott Jr.

Owner / General Manager – boots@villecom.net
Owner / Director of Sales -
bob@villecom.net

Bob Haschke

Owner / Director of Sales – bob@villecom.net

Employees

Engineer/Program Director/Promotions
"The Show" - 
justin@villecom.net

Justin McClure

Engineer/Program Director/Promotions “The Show” – justin@villecom.net
Business Manager -
erin@villecom.net

Erin McEvoy

Business Manager – erin@villecom.net
Office Manager / La Hora De La Papa / Production - 
lorena@villecom.net

Lorena Rodriguez

Office Manager / La Hora De La Papa / Production – lorena@villecom.net
Morning / Afternoons Fiesta 1510 / Sales - jose@villecom.net

Jose Perez

Morning / Afternoons Fiesta 1510 / Sales – jose@villecom.net
Sales / Producer   - rodney@villecom.net

Rodney Boswell

Sales / Producer – rodney@villecom.net
Sales - creed@villecom.net

Creed Cahill

Sales – creed@villecom.net
Traffic Manager - troy@villecom.net

Troy Stark

Traffic Manager – troy@villecom.net
Sunday Morning Gospel Show / Sales - grieg@villecom.net

Grieg Mayberry

Sunday Morning Gospel Show / Sales – grieg@villecom.net